Board of Management

Mrs. Brigid Lalor
Patron’s Nominee (Chairperson)

Mr. PJ Walsh
Patron’s Nominee

Ms. Emily Healy
Teachers’ Nominee

Mr. Aiden Magee
Parents’ Nominee

Mrs. Erin Foy
Parents’ Nominee

Mr. Damien Howard
Community Nominee

Mrs. Mary Keogh
Community Nominee

Ms. Hazel Mc Wey
Principal (Secretary to the Board)

tristique eget Praesent id in libero. Phasellus